Conditions d'utilisation

Politique de confidentialité

Données à caractère personnel

Les données à caractère personnel renvoient aux informations se rapportant à une personne physique identifiable. Les données à caractère personnel peuvent notamment inclure votre nom, adresse courriel, adresse postale et langue de communication privilégiée. Les utilisateurs de ce site Web ne sont en aucune circonstances requis de fournir des données à caractère personnel.  Toutefois, il est possible que vous nous fournissiez des données à caractère personnel sur une base strictement volontaire dans le cadre de l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site Web.



Partage des informations

Ressorts Liberté ne divulguera, ne vendra ou ne louera jamais à une tierce partie, gratuitement ou contre rémunération, des informations personnelles que vous pouvez fournir volontairement sur ce site Web sans votre permission, à moins que nous y soyons contraints par la loi.



Informations recueillies automatiquement

Ressorts Liberté pourrait recueillir des données autres qu’à caractère personnel. Lesdites données incluent par exemple les informations suivantes : le type d’appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web, le système d’exploitation et la version, votre adresse IP, votre emplacement géographique général fourni par votre adresse IP, votre type de navigateur, les pages que vous visitez sur ce site Web et la façon dont vous interagissez avec le contenu offert sur ce site Web, le cas échéant.  Ces données d’utilisation pourraient être utilisées pour améliorer le contenu de ce site Web et pour aider Ressorts Liberté à déterminer quels fonctionnalités et services sont les plus importants pour les utilisateurs. Ces données sont recueillies par le biais de « cookies » et de technologies semblables lorsque vous utilisez ce site Web ou que vous y accédez.



Cookies

Ce site Web utilise un minimum de « cookies » afin de fournir un contenu spécifique aux intérêts des utilisateurs. Les informations recueillies par les « cookies » n’incluent PAS de données à caractère personnel telles que le nom, l’âge, le numéro de téléphone, l’adresse e-mail ou l’adresse postale. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour refuser les « cookies ».



Liens vers d’autres sites Web

Ce site Web peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites Web. L’utilisateur devrait toujours lire les politiques de confidentialité individuelles de ces sites afin de prendre une décision éclairée, à savoir s’il souhaite ou non utiliser ces sites en fonction de leur politique de confidentialité. Tel qu’indiqué à la section « Avis Légal », Ressorts Liberté ne peut être tenu responsable de la politique de confidentialité applicable à ces sites Web externes.



Demande

Si vous soumettez une demande par courriel à ce site Web, les données à caractère confidentiel que vous pourriez soumettre ne seront utilisées que par les employés de Ressorts Liberté ou ses sociétés affiliées qui ont besoin d’y avoir accès pour répondre à votre demande.



Utilisation non autorisée de données à caractère personnel

Ressorts Liberté utilise différentes méthodes pour assurer la protection de vos données à caractère personnel. Bien que ces méthodes soient considérées comme efficaces, Ressorts Liberté ne peut pas garantir que lesdites données ne seront pas perdues, utilisées illégalement ou modifiées de manière frauduleuse, puisqu’aucune transmission de données sur Internet ne peut être garantie comme étant totalement confidentielle. Par conséquent, Ressorts Liberté se dégage de toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation qui pourrait être faite des données à caractère confidentiel par vous ou par un tiers.

 

Ressorts Liberté se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement cette politique de confidentialité sans préavis. Ressorts Liberté veillera à ce que toute modification apportée à cette politique soit conforme aux lois provinciales et fédérales en vigueur dans la province de Québec et soit affichée sur cette page.



×
frfr

Terms & Privacy

Privacy Policy

Personal information

Personal information refers to any information about an identifiable individual. Personal information may include, for instance, your name, e-mail address, mailing address, preferred language of communication. The users of this website are under any circumstances required to provide personal information. However, it is possible that you provide personal information on a strictly voluntary basis under the use of some website’s functionalities.



Information sharing

Liberty Spring will never disclose, sell or lease to any third party, either free of charge or for remuneration, any personal information that is provided on this site without your permission, unless required to do so by law.



Trademarks

Trademarks and logos (including certain names, words, titles, designs, graphics, and icons) (collectively, “Brands”) displayed on this website are registered or unregistered Brands of Liberty Spring or any third party, are the property of their respective owners, and may not be used without prior written permission of the owner of such Brands. If you require further information on a permitted use or license to use the Brands contained in this website, please address your inquiry to the Communications Services of Liberty Spring. The symbols ® and TM designate the registered and unregistered Brands respectively.



Automatic collected information

Liberty Spring may collect data other than personal information. Said data include for example, the following information : the type of device you use to access this website, the operating system and version, your IP address, your general geographic location as indicated by your IP address, your type of browser, webpages you view on this website and the way you interact with the content available on your website, if applicable. This usage data could be used to enhance the website content and to help Liberty Spring identify which functionalities and services are the most important for the users. These data are collected from the use of cookies and similar technologies when you use this website or access it.



Links to Other Websites

Links of this website are provided exclusively for your convenience. If you leave this website through a posted link, the content you view is not provided by Liberty Spring. Liberty Spring is not responsible for the content or the privacy policy of these sites. Liberty Spring takes no responsibility for the content and makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any electronic content delivered by any third party or the use of personal information that you may provide to such websites.



Cookies

This website uses a minimum of cookies in order to provide content specifically to the interests of the users. We do not use cookies to collect personal information as your name, age, phone number, e-mail address or mailing address. If you prefer, you can set your browser to deny the cookies.



Links to Third-Party Websites

This website may offer links to third-party websites. The user should always read the individual privacy policies of each website in order to make an informed decision as to whether he wishes to use those websites according to their privacy policy or not. As noted in section Legal Notice, Liberty Spring cannot be held responsible for the privacy policy applicable to those external websites.



Inquiry

If you submit an e-mail inquiry to this website, any personal information you might submit will only be used by Liberty Spring employees or its affiliates who need to have access to it in order to respond to your inquiry.



Unauthorized Use of Personal information

While these methods are considered to be effective, we cannot guarantee that such information will not be lost, used unlawfully or modified in a fraudulent manner since no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely confidential. Therefore, Liberty Spring is not responsible for any use that may be made of the personal information by you or any third party.

 

Liberty Spring reserves the right to unilaterally change this privacy policy without notice. Liberty Spring will ensure that any change to this statement is in compliance with the provincial and federal laws in effect in the province of Quebec and posted on the page.



×
enen